Our Team

Our specialist consultants provide detailed market-specific knowledge and up to date information on job opportunities, salaries and market trends and can also offer an international overview of the legal market through our alliances with established legal recruiters in Europe, Australia, the Middle East and India.

Lindsey Sanders, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7409 Email: lsanders@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View



Emily Lewis, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7408 Email: elewis@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View


  Paula King, Chief Operating Officer

 Tel: +852 2537 7448  Email: pking@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View


Camilla Worthington, Head of Private Practice

Tel: +852 2537 7413 Email: cworthington@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View


Karishma Khemaney, Head of In-House Legal - Commerce & Industry

Tel: +852 2537 0895 Email: kkhemaney@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View


Chris Chu, Associate Director - Private Practice & In-House

Tel: +852 2537 7415 Email: cchu@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View



Roshan Hingorani, Consultant - Private Practice & In-House

Tel: +852 2537 7416 Email: rhingorani@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View


Teagan Jones, Senior Consultant - BD / HR / Business Services

Tel: +852 2537 7419 Email: tjones@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View


Ivy Ng, Senior Consultant - Legal Secretaries / Office Managers / Business Services

Tel: +852 2537 7144 Email: ing@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View



  • Senior Legal Counsel, Luxury Retailer   Hong Kong   8-15 years  more info
  • Private Asset Manager   Hong Kong   1-5 years  more info
  • Director - Compliance   Hong Kong   10-15 years more info
  • Assistant Director   Hong Kong   2+ years    more info
  • Compliance Officer   Hong Kong   2-4 years more info
  • Corporate   Hong Kong   2-3 years  more info
  • Financial Crimes   Hong Kong   10-15 years   more info
  • Ethics & Compliance Counsel   Hong Kong   7+ years   more info
  • Litigation Associate   Hong Kong   1-3 years more info
  • Competition Associate   Beijing   2-7 years   more info
  • Arbitration Associate   Hong Kong   5-8 years   more info
  • DCM Paralegal   Hong Kong   1+ year  more info