Our Team

Our specialist consultants provide detailed market-specific knowledge and up to date information on job opportunities, salaries and market trends and can also offer an international overview of the legal market through our alliances with established legal recruiters in Europe, Australia, the Middle East and India.

Lindsey_Sanders_0018.jpg
Lindsey Sanders, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7409 Email: lsanders@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Emily_Lewis_0012.jpg

Emily Lewis, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7408 Email: elewis@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Paula_King_0011.jpg
  Paula King, Chief Operating Officer

 Tel: +852 2537 7448  Email: pking@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


Camilla_Worthington_0023.jpg
Camilla Worthington, Head of Private Practice

Tel: +852 2537 7413 Email: cworthington@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


Karishma_Khemaney_0020.jpg
Karishma Khemaney, Head of In-House Legal - Commerce & Industry

Tel: +852 2537 0895 Email: kkhemaney@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Chris_Chu_0004.jpg
Chris Chu, Associate Director - Private Practice & In-House

Tel: +852 2537 7415 Email: cchu@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Roshan_Hingorani_0011.jpg

Roshan Hingorani, Consultant - Private Practice & In-House

Tel: +852 2537 7416 Email: rhingorani@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


Teagan_Jones_0011.jpg
Teagan Jones, Senior Consultant - BD / HR / Business Services

Tel: +852 2537 7419 Email: tjones@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


Ivy_Ng_0005.jpg
Ivy Ng, Senior Consultant - Legal Secretaries / Office Managers / Business Services

Tel: +852 2537 7144 Email: ing@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


  

  • Senior Litigation Legal Counsel   Hong Kong   6-8 years   more info
  • Ethics & Compliance Counsel   Hong Kong   7+ years  more info
  • Legal Counsel   Shanghai   8+ years    more info
  • Legal Manager   Hong Kong   6-10 years  more info
  • Head of Listed Companies Advisory   Hong Kong   8+ years  more info
  • Senior Associate   Hong Kong   5-8 years  more info
  • General Counsel   Hong Kong   8-12 years    more info
  • Banking Director   Hong Kong   7-10 years   more info
  • Real Estate M&A Associate   Hong Kong   1+ years  more info
  • Employment Associate    Hong Kong   2+ years    more info
  • M&A Associate   Shanghai   4+ years    more info
  • Corporate   Hong Kong   4-7 years   more info