Our Team

Our specialist consultants provide detailed market-specific knowledge and up to date information on job opportunities, salaries and market trends and can also offer an international overview of the legal market through our alliances with established legal recruiters in Europe, Australia, the Middle East and India.

Lindsey_Sanders.jpg
Lindsey Sanders, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7409 Email: lsanders@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 



Emily_Lewis.jpgEmily Lewis, Managing Director

Tel: +852 2537 7408 Email: elewis@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Eleanor_Cheung.jpg
Eleanor Cheung, Head of In-House

Tel: +852 2537 7416 Email: echeung@lewissanders.com 
 linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Jenny_Law.jpg
Jenny Law, Head of Private Practice

Tel: +852 2537 7448 Email: jlaw@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Chris_Chu.jpg
Chris Chu, Senior Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 7415 Email: cchu@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Karishma-Khemaney2.jpg
Karishma Khemaney, Senior Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 0895 Email: kkhemaney@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png  LinkedIn Profile: View

 


Ivy_Ng_website.jpg
Ivy Ng, Senior Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 7144 Email: ing@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


teagan_edited_4.jpg
Teagan Jones, Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 7419 Email: tjones@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


Camilla_Worthington_background_2.jpg
Camilla Worthington, Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 7413 Email: cworthington@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


image4.jpg
Iris Ting, Associate Consultant

Tel: +852 2537 7890 Email: iting@lewissanders.com
linkedin.png LinkedIn  Profile: View

 


  

  • Associate General Counsel   Hong Kong   10+ years  more info
  • M&A/PE Associate   Hong Kong   NQ-1 year  more info
  • Derivatives Legal Counsel   Hong Kong   4-8 years more info
  • Chief Compliance Officer   Shanghai   7-9 years more info
  • Real Estate Associate   Hong Kong    1-3 years more info
  • General Counsel   Hong Kong   9+ years more info
  • Regulatory Defence Lawyer   Hong Kong   4-10 years more info
  • Financial Regulation - Senior Associate   Hong Kong   7-10 years more info
  • In-house Litigator   Hong Kong   3 - 6 years more info
  • US Associate   Hong Kong   4-7 years more info
  • Equities Lawyer    Hong Kong   4-8 years more info
  • Mid-level Derivatives and Structured Finance Associate   Hong Kong   4-7 years more info